DONATE NOW

Supporting the McNabb Center since 1972

Fundraising Events

The Helen Ross McNabb Foundation organizes special events each year to raise awareness and financial support for the McNabb Center. These events are embraced and supported by the local businesses and community volunteers!

Featured Event

2021 Scenic City Sporting Clays Tournament

When: April 16, 2021

Where: Benton Sporting Clays (5244 Upper River Rd, Charleston, TN )

When: Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm

Where: The Country Club | 1635 Doyal Drive, Morristown, TN 37814

When: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6:00pm

Where: Knoxville Convention Center

When: April 16, 2021

Where: Benton Sporting Clays (5244 Upper River Rd, Charleston, TN )

When: Monday, June 7, 2021 (All day)

Where: Holston Hills Country Club (Knoxville, TN)

When: Friday, June 25, 2021 (All day) - Saturday, June 26, 2021 (All day)

Where: Founder's Square on Broadway (Maryville, TN)

When: Friday, August 6, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, August 7, 2021 (All day)

Where: Chilhowee Sportsman's Club | 7601 Old Railroad Bed Road, Maryville, TN 37801

When: October - December 2021

Where: Drop-off arranged individually

When: Monday, November 8, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 14, 2021 (All day)

Where: The University of Tennessee’s Goodfriend Indoor Tennis Center

When: Wednesday, Dec. 1 - Sunday, Dec. 12

Where: Virtual Event

Showing 1-9 of 9 Events

Loading...