Supporting the McNabb Center since 1972

Helen Ross McNabb Foundation Board of Directors 2023-2024

The Helen Ross McNabb Foundation is governed by a volunteer board. Board members are volunteers from all walks of life who give of their time and talent to direct and serve the Foundation. Members are elected and serve a three-year term and may serve two consecutive terms.

Ms. Linda Gay Blanc, Ms. Mona Blanton-Kitts, Mrs. Lindsey Boyd (Secretary), Mr. Jason Bohne, Mr. Chris Castleberry, Mrs. Susan Conway, Mr. Chris Devaney, Mr. Wade Ewers (Chair-Elect), Mr. Mike Fishman, Mr. Ted Flickinger, Mr. Pete Frederick, Lt. Col. George Kershaw, Mrs. Debbie Jones, Mrs. Anne Lantry, Mr. Jason Lay, Mr. Ford Little (Treasurer), Mr. John Luttrell, Mr. Richard Maples, Mrs. Micki Martin, Mr. Randy Overbey, Mr. Davis Overton, Mr. David Ownby (Chair), Mrs. Claire Speight

Not Pictured: Mrs. Lisa Blakely, Mrs. Laura Sampson Bowman, Mr. Joe Costner, Mrs. Carter Griffin, Mrs. Lucy Hand, Mr. William Probasco, Mrs. Lisa Rottmann